¡Bienvenidos! Welcome!

FRIDAY, OCT 15

8:30am - 01:00pm PST / 11:30am – 4:00pm EST

8:30am PST / 11:30am EST

Pre-Show: DJ's Coco & Breezy

9:00am PST / 12:00pm EST

Show Kick-Off
Keynote: Wilmer Valderrama
Tecla Winners #1 and #2

10:00am PST / 1:00pm EST

Latinx Music Panel
Tecla Winner #3

10:30am PST / 1:30pm EST

Latinx Unity & Empowerment Panel
Tecla Winner #4

11:00am PST / 2:00pm EST

Latinavator Honoree: Robin Arzon
Facebook Business Hangout
Sound Session Performance: Ayash

11:30am PST / 2:30pm EST

Young Latinx Hollywood Panel
Tecla Winner #5

12:00pm PST / 3:00pm EST

Latinavator Honoree: Silvia Vasquez-Lavado
Tecla Winner #6

12:30pm PST / 3:30pm EST

Keynote: Stephanie Beatriz & John Leguizamo
Tecla Winner #7

1:00pm PST / 4:00pm EST

Sound Session Performance: Rickstarr
Tecla Winner #8
Show Completion

* Schedule and speakers subject to change