The largest FREE virtual gathering of Latinx

Influencers, content creators, entrepreneurs and media and entertainment innovators grounded by NGL Collective’s #UnidosTogether initiative aimed at being a force for good in celebration of Hispanic Heritage Month.

Thank You To Our Sponsors:

Latino Victory Vote Like a Madre Kroger AARP P&G McDonalds Hispanic Star Cadillac National Geographic Peacock LATV TPG Neutrogena Buchanan's
Jessica Flores
Enrique Sapene

Co-Hosts

Popular TV and Radio personalities Jessica Flores (@YoJessicaFlores) and Enrique Sapene (@EnriqueSapene), will bring their original styles and passion for Hispanicize and #UnidosTogether as co-hosts.

Speakers

Aaron Walton

Aaron Walton

CEO, Walton Isaacson
Alicia Menendez

Alicia Menendez

Anchor & Correspondent, MSNBC
America Ferrera

America Ferrera

Actor, Director, Producer, Activist
Anaid Quijada

Anaid Quijada

Marketing Director, Universal Music Latin Entertainment
Andrekza

Andrekza

Artist, Creative Director & Photographer
Anilu Vazquez-Ubarri

Anilu Vazquez-Ubarri

Partner & CHRO, TPG
Anne Vasquez

Anne Vasquez

Senior Advisor, TheWrap
Aymee Nuviola

Aymee Nuviola

Grammy Winner & Actress
Bamby Salcedo

Bamby Salcedo

Founder, Translatin@ Coalition
Ben Lopez

Ben Lopez

Executive Director, NALIP
Byron Salas

Byron Salas

Singer-Songwriter
Carlos Ponce

Carlos Ponce

Award-Winning Singer, Actor and TV Host
Claudia Romo Edelman

Claudia Romo Edelman

Founder, We Are All Human
Cristela Alonzo

Cristela Alonzo

Actor, Comedian & Activist
Dash Harris Machado

Dash Harris Machado

Multi-Media Producer & Entrepreneur
DJ Chava

DJ Chava

DJ Chava
Eddie Olmos

Eddie Olmos

Actor & Activist
Ellen Ochoa

Ellen Ochoa

Astronaut, Engineer & PhD
Father Augustino Torres

Father Agustino Torres

Henry R. Muñoz III

Henry R. Muñoz III

Founder, Momento Latino / Co-Founder, SOMOS US
Jack Rico

Jack Rico

TV Host, Journalist & Podcaster
Jenna Ortega

Jenna Ortega

Actress & Neutrogena Brand Ambassador
Jessica Alba

Jessica Alba

Founder of The Honest Company
Jessica Molina

Jessica Molina

Co-Host, Wait, Hold Up! Podcast
Jessie Woolley-Wilson

Jessie Woolley-Wilson

President & CEO, Dreambox Learning
John Henry

John Henry

Entrepreneur, Investor, Co-Founder and Former Partner, Harlem Capital, Former Host, VICE TV's 'Hustle,' Forbes 30 Under 30
John Leguizamo

John Leguizamo

Actor, Activist & NGL Partner
Julian Castro

Julian Castro

Former U.S. Secretary Of Housing & Urban Development
Julissa Calderon

Julissa Calderon

Actress, Writer & Producer
Kim Guerra

Kim Guerra

Author & Activist
Laith Ashley

Laith Ashley

Actor, Activist, Singer/Songwriter & Model
Mando Fresko

Mando Fresko

Marcee Martinez

Marcee Martinez

Manager, Neutrogena R&D Product and Process Innovation
Mariah Angeliq

Mariah Angeliq

Singer-Songwriter
Mariselle Quijada

Mariselle Quijada

McDonald's Owner/Operator
Mario Lopez

Mario Lopez

Actor & Entertainment Journalist
Mario X. Carrasco

Mario X. Carrasco

Co-Founder & Principal, ThinkNow
Melissa Fumero

Melissa Fumero

Actress & Director, Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Mexican Gueys

Mexican Gueys

Comedic Influencer Duo
Mike Madrid

Mike Madrid

Political Consultant, GrassrootsLab, Co-Founder, The Lincoln Project
Monica Ramirez

Monica Ramirez

Founder, She Se Puede, Latinx House & Justice For Migrant Women
Natasha Alexis Martinez

Natasha Alexis Martinez

LATV Host & Digital Personality
Mayra Macias

Mayra Macias

Executive Director, Latino Victory
Oliver Familia

Oliver Familia (Andrea,
Manny, Patricia & Guac)

ChangeTheRef.org
Oscar De La Hoya

Oscar De La Hoya

Chairman & CEO, Golden Boy
Pitizion

Pitizion

Singer - Songwriter
Raqc

Raqc

Radio & TV Personality
Rebecca Antonia Rodriguez

Rebecca Antonia Rodriguez

Campaign Manager, Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez for Congress
Richard Castro

Richard Castro

McDonald's Owner/Operator & Creator, HACER Scholarship Program
Victor Quiroz

Victor Quiroz

McDonald's Owner/Operator
Victor Ramos

Victor Ramos

LATV Host & Lifestyle Guru
Xolo Maridueña

Xolo Maridueña

Actor & Cobra Kai Star
Yarel Ramos

Yarel Ramos

Anchor, Unvision’s Edicion Digital
Yvette Peña

Yvette Peña

VP, Multicultural Leadership, AARP

Sessions

Thursday , OCT 15th (8:00am – 3:30pm PST / 11:00am – 6:30pm EST)

8:15am PST /
11:15am EST

DJ Mando Fresko Pre-Show

DJ Mando Fresko spinning a custom Hispanicize playlist to warm up the crowd.

9:00am PST /
12:00pm EST

Welcome & Blessing

Meet our co-hosts Jessica Flores & Enrique Sapene. Father Agustino Torres (Corazon Puro) will kick things off with a special blessing.

9:15am PST /
12:15pm EST

Keynote:

Jessica Alba in conversation about her life, career, business and Latina roots.

  • Jessica Alba
  • Anne Vazquez

9:45am PST /
12:45pm EST

Latinx Hollywood

The entertainment industry landscape has been forever changed by the impact of COVID-19 and BLM. Hear from top Latinx actors, and change-makers in the midst of navigating an industry and world in flux, as Latinx in Hollywood continue to press for change and better representation in the entertainment world.

  • Julissa Calderon
  • Melissa Fumero
  • Ben Lopez
  • Xolo Maridueña

10:25am PST /
1:25pm EST

Latinx Unity & Empowerment

An in-depth conversation with community leaders, celebrities and activists about the power of unifying the Latinx community, and what are the key opportunities and hurdles towards achieving a higher level of galvanization and empowerment in today’s society.

Presented by P&G and Hispanic Star

  • Kim Guerra
  • John Leguizamo
  • Edward James Olmos
  • Monica Ramirez
  • Claudia Romo Edelman

10:50am PST /
1:50pm EST

Afro-Latinidad

There is no doubt that the intersection between Black and Latinx identity runs deep, and yet the Afro-Latinx experience remains largely invisible and misunderstood. Learn about the nuances and the challenges of being Afro-Latinx, what it’s like to straddle the line between cultures and identities, and why now is the time to advocate for change and inclusion once and for all.

  • Dash Harris Machado
  • Aymee Nuviola
  • Victor Ramos
  • Rebecca Rodriguez
  • Aaron Walton

11:20am PST /
2:20pm EST

Hispanic Entrepreneurship & Education

Meet two incredible Latino Millennial entrepreneurs who own their own McDonald's franchises, and hear their perspectives on business, education and succeeding in today's America.

Presented by McDonalds

  • Jack Rico
  • Mariselle Quijano
  • Victor Quiroz

11:40am PST /
2:40pm EST

Keynote:

Oscar De La Hoya in conversation with Mario Lopez about his life, career, business, their friendship and shared Mexican-American roots.

  • Oscar De La Hoya
  • Mario Lopez

12:00pm PST /
3:00pm EST

Private Equity: A Diverse & Inclusive Perspective

An in-depth conversation with two powerful female C-Suite executives about the intersection of Private Equity, diversity and inclusion and the opportunities and challenges of raising capital as a person of color in America.

Presented by TPG

  • Anilu Vazquez-Ubarri
  • Jessie Woolley-Wilson

12:40pm PST /
3:40pm EST

Latin Music Industry: Rising Stars

Latin music is popular across the globe, whether listeners speak Spanish or not. Hear about the power of Latin music from an artist and industry perspective from today’s rising stars who have been staying creative while #ShelteringInPlace and sharing the healing power of music during these uncertain times.

  • Mariah Angeliq
  • Pitizon
  • Byron Salas
  • Anaid Quijada
  • RaqC

1:10pm PST /
4:10pm EST

Salud, Dinero y Amor In A Time Of COVID

Hear insights from an in-depth study conducted by AARP that will reveal what it's like to be a 35+ year-old Hispanic voter in America leading up to one of the most important elections in our lifetime in addition to the impact of COVID-19 on the mental health of the Hispanic community.

Presented by AARP

  • Mario X. Carrasco
  • Yvette Peña
  • Yarel Ramos

1:30pm PST /
4:30pm EST

Hispanic Kitchen with Chef Eddie Garza

Enjoy a Hispanic Kitchen break with Chef Eddie Garza cooking up one of his delicious Latin cuisine dishes courtesy of Kroger, the official grocery store of Hispanicize.

Presented by Kroger

1:35pm PST /
4:35pm EST

Latinx Influencers

An in-depth conversation with Latinx influencers who have been staying true to their millions of fans across social media amidst massive change happening around the world. Hear how these influencers stay authentically connected to their audiences, while re-imagining how to work with brands and finding new ways to drive the business aspect of their careers across genres.

Presented by Cadillac

  • Laith Ashley
  • Mexican Gueys
  • John Henry
  • Jessica Molina
  • Natasha Alexis Martinez
  • Carlos Ponce

2:05pm PST /
5:05pm EST

Beauty + Balance from a Latinx Perspective

Learn about the finer details of skincare across the wide diaspora of Latinx skin tones from a true research and development expert and a popular Latina beauty influencer.

Presented by Neutrogena

  • Jessica Flores
  • Marcee Martinez
  • Jenna Ortega

2:20pm PST /
5:20pm EST

Latinx 2020 Vote

An in-depth conversation with Latino community leaders, activists, politicians, celebrites, activists and journalists about the power of the Latino vote in 2020, and the importance of making the Latino voice heard in the upcoming election and beyond.

Presented by Vote Like a Madre

  • Cristela Alonzo
  • Julian Castro
  • America Ferrera
  • Mayra Macias
  • Mike Madrid
  • Alicia Menendez
  • Henry Muñoz III

3:20pm PST /
6:20pm EST

Meet Andrekza: Dim Mak En Fuego's First Latina Artist

Meet Andrekza. Venezuelan artist, songwriter, creative director and photographer and first female Latin artist signed to Steve Aoki's Dim Mak En Fuego. Get to know the person behind the music in a 1 on 1 with our very own Jessica Flores and SURPRISE GUEST. Hear two songs from Andrekza's latest EP, 'TE' and 'Motel' peformed exclusively for Hispanicize.

3:30pm PST /
6:30pm EST

A Toast To Hispanic Heritage Month

Enjoy a special toast in celebration of Hispanic Heritage Month courtesy of Buchanan's, the official spirit of Hispanicize.

Presented by Buchanan's

3:35pm PST /
6:35pm EST

DJ Chava & After Party

Get down with our resident DJ Chava and our co-hosts live from LATV studios in Los Angeles.

Presented by LATV

* Schedule and speakers subject to change

LatinXCLNCE Awards
Latin XCELNNCE

Awards

The LatinXCLNCE Awards will honor exceptional Latinx leaders and heroes who have dedicated their time and resources to creating change and making a positive difference in the community.

Virtual

Scavenger Hunt

All attendees will have the opportunity to participate in our virtual scavenger hunt for a chance to WIN amazing prizes by following the instructions in our Sponsor Exhibit Hall and throughout the day of the Summit. Additional details coming soon.

Scavenger Hunt