Join us for the Hispanicize #UnidosTogether Virtual Summit the largest virtual gathering of Latinx influencers, content creators, entrepreneurs and media and entertainment innovators. Hosted both virtually and live in-person from Los Angeles and Miami, Hispanicize will be celebrating Hispanic Heritage Month bigger than ever before!

sponsors logo sponsors logo sponsors logo sponsors logo sponsors logo sponsors logo sponsors logo

The largest FREE virtual gathering of Latinx

influencers, celebrities, community leaders, entrepreneurs and more!

Thank you to our sponsors:

sponsors logo sponsors logo sponsors logo sponsors logo sponsors logo sponsors logo sponsors logo
Cohosts Cohosts

Popular TV and Radio personalities Jessica Flores (@YoJessicaFlores) and Enrique Sapene (@EnriqueSapene), will bring their original styles and passion for Hispanicize as co-hosts LIVE from Los Angeles.

Cohosts

Popular TV and Radio personalities Janelle Marie Rodriguez (@thejanellemarie) and Christian Acosta (@christianacosta), will bring their original styles and passion for Hispanicize as co-hosts LIVE from Miami.

Sessions

FRIDAY, OCT 15

8:30am - 11:30am PST / 12:30pm – 3:30pm EST

8:30am PST / 11:30am EST

DJ Pre-Show

9:00am PST / 12:00pm EST

Show Kick-Off
Tecla Winner #1

9:15am PST / 12:15pm EST

Keynote #1
Spotlight #1

9:45am PST / 12:45pm EST

Latinx Music Panel
Tecla Winner #2-3
Spotlight #2

10:15am PST / 1:15pm EST

Unit & Empowerment Panel
Latinavator #1

10:45am PST / 1:45pm EST

Sound Session #1
Young Latinx Hollywood
Spotlight #3

11:15am PST / 2:15pm EST

Keynote #2
Tecla Winner #4-5

11:45am PST / 2:45pm EST

Keynote #3
Tecla Winner #6-7
Latinavator #2

12:15am PST / 3:15pam EST

Sound Session #2
Tecla Winner #8

12:30pm PST / 3:30pm EST

Show End

* Schedule and speakers subject to change

logo

Hispanicize is proud to be bringing back the coveted TECLA Awards honoring the best of the best in Latinx social media and content creation across eight exciting categories.

casters
background